Eric Clapton - Black Beauty
Belfast, Ireland - April 24, 2004 - Mid Valley - nun - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Introduction / Let it Rain
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Walk Out in the Rain
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  7. When You Got a Good Friend
  8. They're Red Hot

Disc 2:

  1. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  2. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  3. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  4. Badge
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Layla
  7. Cocaine / Outro

Comments: Perfect, beautifully mixed soundboard taken directly from Digital Satellite broadcast, and tweaked by Mid Valley. Please note that there are two seperate releases of this performance on the Mid Valley label. This, the first, is incomplete as it is missing the encore portion of the performance. The later Mid Valley release, Black Beauty Complete contains the performance in its entirety.