Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Bluespower 2001

London, England - February 10, 2001 - lun - CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:
  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Tears in Heaven
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Change the World
  6. My Father's Eyes
  7. River of Tears
  8. Going Down Slow
  9. She's Gone
  10. It's Alright
  11. Finally Got Myself Together
Disc 2:
  1. Got You On My Mind
  2. Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  3. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  4. Travelling Light
  5. Hoochie Coochie Man
  6. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  7. Badge
  8. Wonderful Tonight
  9. Layla
  10. Sunshine of Your Love
  11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Geetarz Comments:

In retrospect, the 2001 tour was considered by many to be one of EC's weaker outings ... fans use phrases like "phoning it in" or "loitering on stage", and these criticisms are true to some extent. However, some performances from that tour are standouts, not only for that series of shows but overall, and while this night's gig may not be an "all time best", it's still a pleasantly good show that's a fun listen from beginning to end. Recommended.