Buodkan Ni Tokage
Tokyo, Japan - December 4, 2001 - 3BR Records - 3BR 2012 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Got You On My Mind
  4. Tears in Heaven
  5. Layla (acoustic)
  6. Bell Bottom Blues
  7. Change the World
  8. River of Tears
  9. Going Down Slow
  10. She's Gone

Disc 2:

  1. I Want a Little Girl
  2. Badge
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. Five Long Years
  5. Cocaine
  6. Wonderful Tonight
  7. Layla
  8. Sunshine of Your Love
  9. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: Ok, so how to you improve an already near-perfect digital satellite broadcast of a well-recorded performance? You warm it up, make it easy on the ears, and even go to great lengths to fix a few tiny dropouts that the average person would never notice. Expand it, bring it to life, give the dymanics a kick in the pants - check out Gadd's brush work, how alive it seems. Folks, this is the definitive version of the Budokan show, and a must have!