Eric Clapton - California Streaking
Sacramento, Ca. - August 10, 2001 - 3BR Records - 3BR 2106 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Got You On My Mind
  4. Tears in Heaven
  5. Bell Bottom Blues
  6. Change the World
  7. My Father's Eyes
  8. River of Tears
  9. Going Down Slow
  10. She's Gone
  11. I Want a Little Girl

Disc 2:

  1. Badge
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  4. Cocaine
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Layla
  7. Will it Go Round in Circles
  8. Sunshine of Your Love
  9. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: Beautiful close-miked ALD recording makes this a really fun listen. Some of the traditional limitations of the ALD source are apparent (mono, limited frequency range, some compression), but those of us who like "in your face" soundboards will love it! 3Br Remaster really adds life and depth to a slightly flat ALD recording. Recommended.