Bob Dylan and Friends - Celebration Night
New York City - October 16, 1992 - Rare Life Treats - LTCD001/2 - SB 6

Disc 1:
1) Like a Rolling Stone
2) Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat
3) Blowin in the Wind
4) Wanted Man
5) I Want You
6) Foot Of Pride
7) What Was it You Wanted
8) I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
9) Highway 61
10) Seven Days
11) Just Like a Woman

Disc 2:
1) Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
2) All Along the Watchtower
3) I Shall be Released
4) Love Minus Zero
5) Don't Think Twice
6) Emotionally Yours
7) When I Paint My Masterpiece
8) Absolutely Sweet Marie
9) Mr. Tambourine Man
10) Song to Woody
11) It's Alright Ma
12) My Back Pages
13) Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Note: This is a different mix from the commercially released version, it is NOT sourced from the commercial video release or laserdisc release. In particular, GE Smith's masterful Tele work is much more prominent here, making "Absolutely Sweet Marie" and other tracks much better! Listen to the intro of Clapton's "Don't Think Twice" (easily one of his best performances EVER), and you will hear an audience mix for the first second or two.