Eric Clapton and Friends - Coming Home
Starlight Records - CDS 51155 - SB 6

Track List:
1) Coming Home
2) Where There's a Will, There is a Way
3) That's What My Man is For
4) Things Get Better
5) Only You Know and I Know
6) Poor Elijah (Medley)
7) I Don't Want to Discuss It
8) Little Richard Medley

Notes: Just the "Delaney and Bonnie and Friends" Live album with the tracks in different order