The Day After the SRV Tribute
Austin, Tx. - May 12, 1995 - Rarities 97050 - Aud 5

Track List:
1) Reconsider Baby
2) Third Degree
3) Sweet Home Chicago
4) I Can't Quit You / Buddy's Blues
5) Further On Up the Road / Let Me Love You Baby
6) Wee Wee Baby
7) Early in the Morning
8) Can't Judge Nobody
9) Jam

Comments: Sound quality is slightly better on this release than that found on On a Blues Night; however this release is not a complete recording of the performance that evening.