Derek and the Dominos - Live at Santa Monica
Santa Monica, Ca. - November 20, 1970 (Afternoon) - Watch Tower WT 2004117 - SB 4

Track List:

  1. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  2. Key to the Highway
  3. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad
  4. Blues Power
  5. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  6. Tell the Truth
  7. Derek's Boogie
  8. Let it Rain
  9. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad (*)

Comments: (*) Bonus track: unreleased mono version from original test press acetate. Unlike the earlier release "Stormy Monday" which was taken from a vinyl source, this release is taken from the original cassette master and is free of the crackles that plagued that earlier release. A nice, although incomplete soundboard.