Derek and the Dominos - the Lost Tapes
Studio Sessions 1970-1971 - lun - nun - SB 6

Track List:

  1. Have You Ever Loved a Woman (alternate master)
  2. It's Too Late (alternate master)
  3. Untitled Jam (with the Allman Brothers Band)
  4. Have You Ever Loved a Woman (alternate master #2)
  5. Mean Old World (1st take)
  6. Got to Get Better in a Little While (demo)
  7. Evil (demo)
  8. One More Chance
  9. Mean Old Frisco
  10. Snake Lake Blues

Comments: Unknown label information for this release, presumably it predates the release of the "Layla" 25th Anniversary Box Set as all these tracks were included on that official release. No reason to acquire this!