Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Dr. Blues

New York, New York - April 19, 1998 - CD-R1 - Aud 5

Track List:
  1. My Father's Eyes
  2. Pilgrim
  3. One Chance
  4. River of Tears
  5. Going Down Slow
  6. She's Gone
  7. Tears in Heaven
  8. Layla
  9. Change the World
  10. Old Love
  11. Crossrosds

Geetarz Comments:

Taken directly from the (incomplete) master. This is a personal favorite, and contains my personal favorite performance of "She's Gone". Unfortunately the recording is not complete as the taper's recorder drained its battery prematurely. My source remarked to me that this was recorded by a friend of his who "is a doctor ... but not of recording" and this comment has always struck my funny bone and chuckelized me ... therefore my nickname for this recording is "Dr. Blues".