Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Drunkard's Night

Hampton, Va. - September 28, 1974 - Be Twisted - BTCD-013 - SB 5

Track List:
  1. Tell the Truth
  2. I Shot the Sheriff
  3. Little Rachel
  4. Willie and the Hand Jive > Get Ready
  5. Singing the Blues
  6. Badge
  7. Blues Power
  8. Sail On
  9. Mainline Florida

Geetarz Comments:

EC begins the set having problems with feedback from the PA system, shouting "feedback!" several times. EC tosses in a few verses of "Sweet Little Liza" during "Little Rachel". This disc is noteworthy for a rare (if drunken) performance of "Honey Bee". Last but not least, EC throws in "I get around" during the chorus of "Mainline Florida" (I'll bet he did back in those days!).