Front Cover   Back Cover   Back Inside  

Derek and the Dominos - The Final Act

Seldon, New York - December 6, 1970 - Zeus Z2024001 - Aud 2

Track List:
  1. Keep On Growing
  2. Tell The Truth
  3. Stormy Monday
  4. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad?
  5. Blues Power
  6. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  7. Little Wing
  8. Got to Get Better in a Little While

Geetarz Comments:

Recorded at The Suffolk Community College in Selden, New York, this was the final live performance of Derek and the Dominos. Sound quality is poor, but up to par with other releases of this show.