Final Chapter
2001 Japan Tour Complete - EC Is Here - Aud 6

Disc 25: Tokyo, December 10th

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Got You On My Mind
  4. Tears in Heaven
  5. Layla (acoustic)
  6. Bell Bottom Blues
  7. Change the World
  8. River of Tears
  9. Goin' Down Slow
  10. She's Gone

Disc 26: Tokyo, December 10th

  1. I Want a Little Girl
  2. Badge
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  5. Cocaine
  6. Wonderful Tonight
  7. Layla (electric)
  8. Sunshine of Your Love
  9. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: A beautiful audience rec, quite listenable. Killer "My Father's Eyes" with extra long outro solo, very sweet. On "She's Gone", EC hints at the rhythm figure he worked on at the Sendai show, but doesn't take it any further. Great vocals on "I want a Little Girl", EC really belts it out!