Final Chapter
2001 Japan Tour Complete - EC Is Here - Aud 6

Disc 3: Osaka, November 21st

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Got You On My Mind
  4. Tears in Heaven
  5. Layla (acoustic)
  6. Bell Bottom Blues
  7. Change the World
  8. My Father's Eyes
  9. River of Tears
  10. Goin' Down Slow
  11. She's Gone

Disc 4: Osaka: November 21st

  1. I Want a Little Girl
  2. Badge
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. Stormy Monday
  5. Cocaine
  6. Layla (electric)
  7. Sunshine of Your Love

Comments: Excellent audience recording - nice 'Key to the Highway'. There are at least two different audio recordings of this concert in circulation. This version is quite clear and open sounding. The Sylph/E&C World Star release Eagle Flies on Wednesday has a bit more presence and warmth. It's a toss-up between the two in terms of quality and really comes down to personal preference.