thumbnail thumbnail

Front Cover   Back Cover   Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - First Appearance

Osaka, Japan - November 5, 1974 - EC In Person 002/3 - SB 4

Disc 1:
  1. Let it Grow
  2. Can't Find My Way Home
  3. Better Make it Through Today
  4. Tell the Truth
  5. Drifting Blues
  6. Willie and the Hand Jive > Get Ready
Disc 2:
  1. Let it Rain
  2. Layla
  3. Presence of the Lord
  4. I Shot the Sheriff
  5. Badge

Geetarz Comments:

This 2-CD set was packaged in two single jewel cases. Nice performances. The sound quality is actually quite good except for a good deal of hiss from the analog source. If the hiss were cleaned up somewhat, this would easily attain a SB 5 rating.