Front Cover   Front Inside   Back Cover   Back Inside  

Eric Clapton - Flawless (Studio)

Hollyweird, Ca. - 1997 - Mid Valley 355/356 - SB 6

Disc 1:
  1. Snakes
  2. Marcus #1
  3. Marcus #1
  4. Full House
  5. Full House
  6. Ruthie
  7. Ruthie
  8. Put it Where You Want It
  9. Suggestions
  10. Peeper
Disc 2:
  1. Going Down Slow
  2. I Got You I Feel Good
  3. Silver Rain
  4. Layla
  5. Rock Me Baby
  6. Jerry Roll

Geetarz Comments:

Excellent soundboard taken from what appear to be near-final rehearsals for the "Legends" summer 1997 tour of Jazz Festivals.

Visitor Comments:

"An outstanding recording, both in terms of sound quality and playing quality. The Legends summer is one of the few occasions since Cream that EC has played with musicians who can truly be called peers. My own suspicion is that these tracks (the first CD anyway - the second CD sounds more like rehearsals) are from an aborted album (aborted by EC's manager, Roger Forrester, who would never let anyone else share the bill with Eric). An absolute gem." - aLPHONSE gRETZ