Eric Clapton - Further On Up the Road
Los Angeles, Ca. - August 14, 1975 - Living Legend LLRCD 115 - SB 3

Track List:

  1. Layla
  2. Further On Up the Road
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Can't Find My Way Home
  5. Tell the Truth
  6. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad
  7. Teach Me to Be Your Woman
  8. Badge
  9. Eyesight to the Blind (incomplete)

Comments: One of the more oft-booted EC shows, and this release certainly is at or near the bottom of the pack, with poor sound quality and representing only a portion of the concert. Not recommended.