The Garden Party
Recorded at the Crystal Palace Bowl, London on July 31, 1976 - lun - 73:39 - aud 3

Track List:
1) Hello Old Friend
2) All Our Past Times
3) Tell the Truth
4) I Shot the Sheriff
5) Double Trouble
6) Blues Power
7) Going Down Slow
8) Stormy Monday
9) Layla
10) Further On Up the Road

Comments: Sound is tinny and a bit compressed, and the recording is plagued with a high frequency whine, otherwise listenable. Special guests Larry Coryell on 'Layla' and 'Going Down Slow', Ronnie Wood, Freddie King, and Larry Coryell on 'Further On Up the Road'.