Eric Clapton - Gems From the Back
"Journeyman" and "Lethal Weapon 2" studio sessions - lun - sb6

Track List:
1) Pretending
2) Running On Faith
3) Don't Turn Your Back
4) Forever
5) Hard Times
6) Lead Me On
7) No Alabis
8) Breaking Point (instrumental)
9) Something About You
10) Murdoch's Men (instrumental)
11) Higher Power (instrumental)
12) Bad Love (additional overdubbed lead guitar - from Lexus Japan TV ads)

Notes: Clapton on single coils on the overdub of "Bad Love". Oh YES!