Get Ready
Recorded in Los Angeles, California on November 4, 1999 - CD-R - sb6

Track List:
1) My Father's Eyes
2) Hoochie Coochie Man
3) Reconsider Baby
4) She's Gone
5) Rambling On My Mind
6) Bell Bottom Blues
7) Tears in Heaven
8) Change the World
9) Gin House
10) Cocaine
11) Layla
12) Interviews

Comments: Rehearsals for the 1999 Japan tour, recorded in Los Angeles and broadcast on German radio. "Get Ready" is sourced from digital cable radio, not from analog broadcast, and is crystal clear and perfect! This release has been edited down beautifully, with all the music in order, and the interviews at the end.