Front Cover   Front Inside   Back Cover   Back Inside  

Eric Clapton - Going to Kansas Show

Kansas City, Mo. - July 10, 1975 - Slunky 06 A/B - SB 5

Disc 1:
  1. Introduction
  2. Layla
  3. Nobody Knows You
  4. Singing the Blues
  5. Give Me Strength
  6. Can't Find My Way Home
  7. Further On Up the Road
Disc 2:
  1. Better Make it Through Today
  2. Don't Know What to Do
  3. Badge
  4. Kansas City
  5. Teach Me to Be Your Woman
  6. Blues Power

Geetarz Comments:

The initial tape source is somewhat wobbly. "Don't Know What to Do" is based on the "Badge" riff. "Badge" shows one of the few times a police whistle has been used as an instrument during an EC show.