Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Happy Birthday Auntie Sylvia

London, England - May 20, 2009 - M-Bomb - CD-R2 - TBA

Disc 1:
  1. Going Down Slow
  2. Key to the Highway
  3. Old Love
  4. Anything For Your Love
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Happy Birthday Sylvia
  7. Layla
  8. Nobody Knows You
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Anytime For You
  11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
Disc 2:
  1. Badge
  2. Little Queen of Spades
  3. Everything's Gonna Be All Right
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Cocaine
  6. Crossroads

Taper's Notes:

Lineage: Core Sound Binaural Mics > Edirol R-1 Flash Recorder > 24-bit/44.1kHz WAV > Adobe Audition Editing (32-Bit) > 16-bit WAV > FLAC Frontend (Level-6 + Align on Sector Boundaries).

Mastering: +6dB amplitude change to entire show, an extra 3dB lift to the Seated Set, to preserve dynamic range.

Location: Choir

Notes: At the start of the "seated set," Eric announced to the crowd that it was his Aunt Sylvia's birthday. She sat almost immediately in front of him, in a red-sleeved top, under a grey waistcoat, in the front row and acknowledged the crowd by waving her arms.

Geetarz Comments: