Eric Clapton - Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Various dates and venues 1974, 1978 and 1985 - Viva - CD-7505 - sb5

Track List:

1) Knockin' On Heaven's Door
2) Next Time To See Her
3) Bright Lights, Big City / I Can't Hold Out
4) Willie and the Hand Jive / Get Ready
5) Key to the Highway
6) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
7) Little Queenie
8) Let it Rain
9) Cocaine
10) Forever Man

Note: The last three tracks are sourced from the Richmond, Virginia 1985 concert. "Let it Rain" is inexplicably edited to only include the final portion of the song, beginning with Tim Renwick's outro guitar solo.