Cover Art  

Eric Clapton - Laid Back Again in Japan

Tokyo, Japan - November 1, 1975 - Reel Master - Aud 2

Disc 1:
  1. Introduction
  2. Layla
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Key to the Highway
  5. Badge
  6. Can't Find My Way Home
Disc 2:
  1. I Shot the Sheriff
  2. Teach Me to Be Your Woman
  3. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  4. Tell the Truth
  5. Eyesight to the Blind / Solos
  6. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad?

Geetarz Comments:

This is a fairly miserable audience recording and fairly useless for anyone but the diehard collectors who have to search out every show. There are some fairly tasty performances here, but alas the recording quality is such that it just isn't worth the effort. Avoid.