Eric Clapton - Leave Here Running
Osaka, Japan - November 19, 2001 - E&C World Star - ECWS1-1119 - Aud 6

Disc 1: Osaka, November 19th

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Got You On My Mind
  4. Tears in Heaven
  5. Layla (acoustic)
  6. Bell Bottom Blues
  7. Change the World
  8. My Father's Eyes
  9. River of Tears
  10. Goin' Down Slow
  11. She's Gone

Disc 2: Osaka: November 19th

  1. I Want a Little Girl
  2. Badge
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  5. Cocaine
  6. Wonderful Tonight
  7. Layla (electric)
  8. Sunshine of Your Love
  9. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: A different audience recording than the one featured on Final Chapter, this recording is slightly warmer with just a touch more bass and presence. It doesn't have quite the crystal clarity of the EC is Here release. Which is better? On this one, it's a draw, up to personal preference and listening habits!