Eric Clapton - Les Trois Mousquetaires 1988
Recorded at the Tokyo Dome "Big Egg" on November 2, 1988 - Mid Valley - MV 042/043 - aud5

Disc 1:
1) Crossroads
2) White Room
3) I Shot the Sheriff
4) Lay Down Sally
5) Wonderful Tonight
6) Tearing Us Apart
7) After Midnight
8) Can't Find My Way Home
9) Money For Nothing (Mark Knopfler)
10) Candle in the Wind (Elton John)

Disc 2:
1) Guess That's Why They Call it the Blues (Elton John)
2) Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That (Elton John)
3) I'm Still Standing (Elton John)
4) Daniel (Elton John)
5) Band Introduction
6) Cocaine
7) Layla
8) Solid Rock (Mark Knopfler)
9) Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting (Elton John)
10) Sunshine of Your Love

Comments: Another Excellent release on the Mid Valley label. This is the complete show. Some reviewers have noted this as a soundboard recording, when in fact it is an excellent audience recording, as evidenced by the prominent crowd noise near the taper between songs. Instruments come through clearly, vocals have a bit of natural reverb and echo from the venue. Very listenable, especially after the world-class audio work from the Mid Valley folks. Recommended. Also see On the Crossroads.