George Harrison - Live at Big Egg 3rd Night
Tokyo, Japan - December 17, 1991 - Front Page FP-0040008/9 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. I Want to Tell You
  2. Old Brown Shoe
  3. Taxman
  4. Give Me Love
  5. If I Needed Someone
  6. Something
  7. What is Life
  8. Dark Horse
  9. Piggies
  10. Pretending
  11. Old Love
  12. Badge
  13. Wonderful Tonight

Disc 2:

  1. Got My Mind Set On You
  2. Cloud Nine
  3. Here Comes the Sun
  4. My Sweet Lord
  5. All Those Years Ago
  6. Cheer Down
  7. Devil's Radio
  8. Isn't It a Pity
  9. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  10. Roll Over Beethoven

Comments: The recording itself is fairly mediocre (this is not surprising considering the size of the venue), but EC's playing in particular is fantastic, Old Slowhand was on fire this night and his solo set alone would be worth the price of admission. One wonders why the Powers That Be didn't simply issue this complete performance as "Live in Japan", instead choosing performances from the inferior Osaka shows. Recommended.