George Harrison with Eric Clapton - Live in Peace
Hiroshima, Japan - December 6, 1991 - Front Page FP-0040020/1 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. I Want to Tell You
  2. Old Brown Shoe
  3. Taxman
  4. Give Me Love
  5. If I Needed Someone
  6. Something
  7. What is Life
  8. Dark Horse
  9. Piggies
  10. Pretending
  11. Old Love
  12. Badge
  13. Wonderful Tonight

Disc 2:

  1. Got My Mind Set On You
  2. Cloud Nine
  3. Here Comes the Sun
  4. My Sweet Lord
  5. All Those Years Ago
  6. Cheer Down
  7. Devil's Radio
  8. Isn't It a Pity
  9. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  10. Roll Over Beethoven

Comments: Perhaps the best of all the George Harrison / EC performances from the all-too-short 1991 tour of Japan. EC is on fire and at his best, wailing away with wild abandon. Compare this performance with that used on the official release from the tour and you'll wonder what the idiots at the label were smokin' when they made that decision!