Eric Clapton - Lost in You
Osakaa, Japan - November 17, 2003 - Rozy RPCD-85 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. When You Got a Good Friend
  2. Crossroads
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Reconsider Baby
  6. Can't Find My Way Home
  7. White Room
  8. I Want a Little Girl
  9. Got My Mojo Working
  10. Hoochie Coochie Man
  11. Change the World
  12. Five Long Years
  13. Kind Hearted Woman

Disc 2:

  1. Badge
  2. Holy Mother
  3. Lay Down Sally
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Cocaine
  6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  7. Layla
  8. Sunshine of Your Love
  9. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: A good, but not great, audience recording. Put another way, this would be considered a good audience recording when compared to the average audience recording, but when compared with the usual quality one finds from Japanese tapers, this version comes out a little subpar. This particular recording can be easily identified by a volume drop at the end of "Crossroads" and by a clapper next to the taper.