Front Cover   Front Inside   Back Cover   Back Inside  

Delaney and Bonnie and Friends Featuring Eric Clapton - Far From the Madding Crowd

Copenhagen, Denmark - December 10, 1969 - Mid Valley 308 - TBA

Disc 1:
  1. Poor Elijah - Tribute to Robert Johnson
  2. I Don't Know Why
  3. Where There's a Will, There's a Way
  4. Special Life
  5. I Don't Want to Discuss It
  6. That's What My Man is For
  7. Coming Home
  8. Little Richard Medley
Disc 2: Bonus DVD

Geetarz Comments:

Need the DVD from this set ...