Derek and the Dominos - The Majestic Stand Vol. 2
Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica, CA on November 20, 1970 - aud4

Track List:
1) Got to Get Better In a Little While
2) Key to the Highway
3) Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad?
4) Blues Power
5) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
6) Tell the Truth
7) All Night Long - Derek's Boogie
8) Let it Rain