Eric Clapton - the Slowhand Masterfile 11A
Recorded at Kingswood Music Theatre, Toronto on May 21, 1985 - Antrobata - 390-1/2 - sb5/6

Disc 1:
1) Tulsa Time
2) Motherless Children
3) I Shot the Sheriff
4) Same Old Blues
5) Tangled in Love
6) White Room
7) Behind the Sun
8) Wonderful Tonight
9) Steppin' Out (incomplete)

Disc 2:
1) Lay Down Sally
2) She's Waiting
3) Try a Little Tenderness
4) Badge
5) Let it Rain
6) Double Trouble
7) Cocaine
8) Layla
9) Forever Man (last verse only)
10) Further On Up the Road (intro and first verse only)

Note: A great recording, very crisp and up front. A number of glitches mar disc 1, these problems appear on all the original disc I've been able to find so I would assume they are either on the master copy or it was a problem in the master used for pressing. Still, a good, worthwhile show. Highly recommended! Also available on CD-R that has been "tweaked" to remove or suppress most of the aforementioned glitches.