Eric Clapton - Mr. Tambourine Man Goes to Paris
Paris, France - June 14, 1977 - ECDR-7703/7704 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. Sign Language
  2. Alberta
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. Tell the Truth
  6. Can't Find My Way Home
  7. Key to the Highway

Disc 2:

  1. Badge
  2. Nobody Knows You
  3. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  4. Steady Rollin' Man
  5. Layla

Comments: Paris, France seems to be one of those select cities where EC always seems to just put a little extra zing in his performances, and this one is no exception. Granted, this show is nothing really special overall, but certainly one of the finer performances of the 1977 tour. The recording itself isn't quite up to par with the performance, and is a little rough around the edges, but is still a worthwhile listen. Please note that the recording is not complete, as 'Layla' fades out at the end.