"No Reason to Cry" Sessions
Shangri-La Studios, Malibu, Ca. - March 1976 - EC in Person 006 - 44:11 - SB 5

Track List:

  1. Hello Old Friend
  2. Sign Language
  3. Black Summer Rain
  4. Carnival
  5. Tenho Sede
  6. Last Night
  7. Beautiful Thing
  8. Hungry
  9. All Our Past Times
  10. County Jail
  11. Double Trouble

Comments: A good soundboard recording, with some prominent tape hiss but still quite listenable. Session guest musicians include at least Bob Dylan, Robbie Robertson, and Rick Danko. This is to date the only release containing "Tenho Sede", which is curiously omitted from the set list found on the jewel case inserts.