Derek and the Dominos - Nudity
"The Lost Radle Tapes" - Mid Valley - MV 047/048 - 69:27 / 71:31 - sb 3/4

Disc 1: The Lost Radle Tapes
1) Have You Ever Loved a Woman (Alternate Vocal Take #1)
2) Have You Ever Loved a Woman (Alternate Vocal Take #2)
3) Bell Bottom Blues (previously unreleased)
4) Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad (false start #1)
5) Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad (Alternate vocal take #2)
6) Keep On Growing (instrumental)
7) I Looked Away (Alternate vocal take #1)
8) Tell the Truth (Backing Track Jam)
9) Tell the Truth (Alternate Vocal Take #1)
10) I Looked Away (Rough Mix)
11) Jam (instrumental)
12) Nobody Knows You (When You're Down and Out) (instrumental)
13) Bell Bottom Blues (instrumenatl)

Disc 2:The Lost Radle Tapes, Jams, and Layla
1) Anyday (alternate take)
2) Jam (instrumental)
3) Jam (instrumental)
4) Layla - original mix
5) Layla - Crossroads Box Set Mix
6) Layla - "20th Annuversary Edition" Remix
7) Layla - Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab Mix
8) Layla - Japanese 3-inch single edit version

Comments: Hard to assign a sound rating here - most of the tracks sound as though they were recorded with a microphone in the studio, or perhaps in the playback booth, so while not truly a soundboard, they are better than an "audience" rating would indicate, with just a touch of room echo. Of interest here are the different released versions of "Layla", it's quite interesting to compare them. Another excellent Mid Valley release.