Nuthin' But the Blues
Various - Tuff Bites 95/1021 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Blues Leave Me Alone
  2. Standing Around Crying
  3. .44
  4. It Hurts Me Too
  5. Five Long Years
  6. Crossroads
  7. Malted Milk
  8. Motherless Children
  9. How Long
  10. Reconsider Baby
  11. Sinner's Prayer
  12. Every Day I Have the Blues
  13. Someday After a While
  14. Crosscut Saw
  15. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  16. Tore Down
  17. Groanin' the Blues
  18. Ain't Nobody's Bizness

Disc 2:

  1. Early in the Morning
  2. Driftin'
  3. Cross This Town
  4. Double Trouble
  5. All Your Love
  6. Further On Up the Road
  7. Nobody Loves You When You're Down And Out
  8. Milk Cow Blues
  9. Bright Lights, Big City

Comments: Worth acquiring if only for the wonderful caricature on the front cover - but as if that wasn't enough, this remastered compilation actually manages to sound better than the legendary The Blues Concert. Fold out cover, purple jacket with yellow and black leopard print CDs - if this set was a car it would *have* to have fuzzy dice hanging from the rear view mirror. Hard to find but worth the effort.