On Guitar and Vocals - Me! Part 6
Recorded at the Budokan, Tokyo on October 28, 1997 - Jungle Tiger - nun - aud 6

Disc 1:

1) Layla
2) Change the World
3) Nobody Knows You
4) Tears in Heaven
5) Going Down Slow
6) Broken Hearted
7) Pilgrim
8) Before You Accuse Me
9) I Shot the Sheriff
10) Wonderful Tonight
Disc 2:

1) Tore Down
2) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
3) Cocaine
4) Tearing Us Apart
5) Old Love
6) Sunshine of Your Love
7) Every Day I Have the Blues

Note: A superlative audience recording! Very nearly soundboard quality in parts - only the vocals are a bit "tinny" at times. An excellent performance of "Wonderful Tonight". And an incredible performance of "Sunshine" - EC cranks the amplifier up, and when the second bar of the riff kicks in Andy starts with this distorted, compressed, overdriven rhythm sound. Great, BOOMING drums from Gadd make this a very spirited performance. And the end EC faces the amplifier and coaxes wonderful feedback from the it. Easily one of the best performances of the 1997 Far East tour.