Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Pirates and Stealers

Pittsburgh, Pa. - May 11, 1998 - ECDR-9817/9818 - Aud 3

Disc 1:
  1. My Father's Eyes
  2. Pilgrim
  3. One Chance
  4. River of Tears
  5. Going Down Slow
  6. She's Gone
  7. Driftin'
  8. Tears in Heaven
  9. Layla
  10. Change the World
Disc 2:
  1. Old Love
  2. Crossroads
  3. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  4. I Shot the Sheriff
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Tearing Us Apart
  7. Cocaine
  8. Sunshine of Your Love

Geetarz Comments:

Before 'Driftin', EC says "This is the first night of this leg of the American tour, and I just wanted to try something that I've never actually done before, which is to sit and play the blues on my own ... and the thing is, this thing is so quiet you may not hear it".