Eric Clapton - Rare Masters
Various Dates and Venues - 3BR Records - 3BR 106 - SB 6

Track List:
1) Tell the Truth (Derek and the Dominos Single)
2) Roll it Over (Derek and the Dominos Single)
3) Mean Old World ("Layla" Outtake)
4) Someone Like You (B-Side)
5) Eyesight to the Blind ("Tommy" Motion Picture Soundtrack)
6) Heaven Is One Step Away ("Back to the Future" Soundtrack)
7) Too Bad (B-Side)
8) Wanna Make Love to You (B-Side)
9) That Kind of Woman ("Nobody's Child" Benefit CD)
10) Border Song ("Two Rooms" Elton John Tribute)
11) Help Me Up ("Rush" Motion Picture Soundtrack)
12) Lovin' Your Lovin' ("Wayne's World" Motion Picture Soundtrack)
13) Fight! ("The Bunburys", 1988 Summer Olympics CD)
14) Stone Free (Jimi Hentrix Tribute CD)
15) You Must Believe Me ("A Tribute to Curtis Mayfield")
16) Danny Boy (B-side)
17) Theme From a Movie that Never Happened (B-side)

Note: great compilation of rare tracks!