Eric Clapton - They're Red Hot
Paris, France - April 6, 2004 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. Intro: Robert Johnson
  2. Let it Rain
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  7. When You Got a Good Friend
  8. They're Red Hot
  9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  10. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  11. I Want a Little Girl

Disc 2:

  1. Change the World
  2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  3. Badge
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Cocaine
  6. Layla
  7. Sunshine of Your Love (with Robert Randoph)
  8. Got My Mojo Working (with Robert Randoph)

Comments: Disc times for this release are 57:58/57:44. The Lefffe recording is very easy to identify as there is a clip of Robert Johnson playing that leads into the concert. Nice, full range audience recording - and a fantastic show! Please note that there are at least four different recordings in circulation of this particular performance! Check disc times and comments to help identify your particular version.