Front Cover   Front Inside   Back Cover   Back Inside  

Eric Clapton - Revolution

Glasgow, Scotland - May 8, 2006 - ARMS 59/60 PR - Aud 5/6

Disc 1:
  1. Pretending
  2. So Tired
  3. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  4. Run Home to Me
  5. Revolution
  6. Let it Rain
  7. Back Home
  8. I Am Yours
  9. Nobody Knows You
  10. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  11. Running on Faith
Disc 2:
  1. After Midnight
  2. Little Queen of Spades
  3. Everybody Ought to Make a Change
  4. Motherless Children
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Cocaine
  7. Layla
  8. Crossroads

Geetarz Comments:

This is one of those somewhat quirky audience recordings that sounds perhaps like an Aud 3 / Aud 4 when played on most home or car stereos, but takes on a new life and sounds completely different in the Aud 5 / Aud 6 range when enjoyed on good headphones. EC tosses in a neat little intro solo on "Cocaine" and then continues with a cool solo, starting out very dissonant on the low strings. A fun, enjoyable audience recording. Recommended.