Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Scope '75

Norfolk, Va. - August 30, 1975 - Masterport-100 - SB 4

Disc 1:
  1. Layla
  2. Bell Bottom Blues
  3. Key to the Highway
  4. Mainline Florida
  5. Can't Find My Way Home
  6. Further On Up the Road
  7. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  8. Blues Power / Drum Solo
Disc 2:
  1. Teach Me to Be Your Woman
  2. Stormy Monday
  3. Badge
  4. Let it Rain (jam with Poco)

Geetarz Comments:

Taken from a somewhat rough sounding tape source, with some hiss, and volume fluctuations during "Bell Bottom Blues". The end of "Badge" has been cut and is MIA on this recording. And upon opening the "Where Are They Now" file, opening act Poco join the band on stage for the finale jam during "Let it Rain." Not a great recording, but definitely a fun listen and a decent show. Recommended.