Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Southern Harmony Plus

London, England - May 23, 2006 - Mid Valley Limited Sampler - DVD-R1 (R0)

So Tired
Got To Get Better In A Little While
Old Love
I Shot The Sheriff
Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
Back Home
I Am Yours
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
Milkcow's Calf Blues
Running on Faith
After Midnight
Little Queen Of Spades
Everybody Ought To Make A Change
Motherless Children
Wonderful Tonight

Geetarz Comments:

Filmed from Stage Left, quite watch-able with good sound. Enquiring minds wants to know ... is this the infamous Groovy Pink Shirt?