Front Cover   Front Inside   Back Cover   Back Inside  

Cream - Steppin' Razor

Srockholm, Sweden - November 14, 1967 - Mid Valley 383 - TBA

Track List:
  1. Introduction
  2. Tales of Brave Ulysses
  3. Sunshine of Your Love
  4. Sleepy Time Time
  5. Stepping Out
  6. Train Time
  7. Toad
  8. I'm So Glad

Geetarz Comments:

Review Pending. Mid Valley is discriminating against the Colorblind with this artwork!

Visitor Comments:

"Sound is slightly distant, but nonetheless clear and listenable. Good performance by the band too. Cover is very spangly; same effect as Rider On the Storm if you've seen it."