Eric Clapton - Surrounding the Garden
New York, New York - June 29, 2004 - CD-R2 - DTS 5.1 Surround

Disc 1:

  1. Let it Rain
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Walk Out in the Rain
  4. I Want a Little Girl
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Me and the Devil Blues
  7. They're Red Hot
  8. Milkcow Blues
  9. If I Posession Over Judgment Day
  10. Kindhearted Woman

Disc 2:

  1. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  3. Badge
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Cocaine
  7. Sunshine of Your Love (with Robert Randolph)
  8. Got My Mojo Working (with Robert Randolph)

Comments: DTS-Audio surround mix created from two seperate audience recordings. Mixed by Plays in a DVD player connected to a DTS surround receiver. A fantastic "you are there" experience - recommended. Thanks to Wolfgang for cover art!.