Eric Clapton - Sydney Boogie
Hordern Pavillion, Sydney on April 20, 1975 - Bell Bottom - BB026/27 - sb4

Disc 1:
1) Let it Grow
2) Tell the Truth
3) Better Make It Through Today
4) Badge
5) I Shot the Sheriff

Disc 2:
1) Teach Me to Be Your Woman
2) Band Introduction
3) Steady Rollin' Man / Have You Ever Loved a Woman
4) Key to the Highway
5) Can't Find My Way Home
6) Blues Power
7) Driftin' Blues
8) Layla

Note: a neat introduction to "Blues Power" that, according to the Bootography entry is "Dream, Dream, Dream". Also interesting, "Opposites" is at the end of Layla instead of the instrumental coda.

The venue is incorrectly listed as "Sydney Opera House" on the CD inserts (PF)