Budokan Tokyo, December 3-4, 1979 and various other dates - SW - SW5 - SB 45

Track List:
1) Tulsa Time
2) Rambling On My Mind
3) Knocking On Heaven's Door
4) Cocaine
5) Lay Down Sally
6) Badge
7) Sign Language
8) Layla
9) Next Time You See Her

Notes: "Tulsa time" is taken from "Just One Night", as are most of the other tracks. Haven't figured out the others yet. The Label information reads "all titles controlled by AMCOS, distributed my Mainline Music PPty. LTD. Inferior to other releases of this material, avoid."