Cover Art  

Eric Clapton - World Tour 1978

Charlotte, NC - March 24, 1978 - EC Rarities - ECR-005/6 - SB 4

Disc 1:
  1. The Core
  2. Worried Life Blues
  3. Peaches and Diesel
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Lay Down Sally
  6. Rodeo Man
  7. Fool's Paradise
  8. Cocaine
Disc 2:
  1. Double Trouble
  2. Badge
  3. Nobody Knows You
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. Key to the Highway
  6. Layla
  7. Bottle of Red Wine

Geetarz Comments:

"Fool's Paradise" is quite nice, featuring Marcy Levy on vocals. Cocaine fades out before the end. Gret version of Nobody Knows You with March Levy on vocals! Disc 2, track 5 @3:36 there is a small glitch. Nice B3 work on "Bottle or Red Wine. And George Terry really nails the slide part on "Layla", especially the last few notes. Be warned that this is the correct artwork for this title, there is fake artwork for this CD set floating around in the trading community. Thanks to RM for helping with cover art scans!