Dire Straits - The New Old Waldorf
San Francisco, Ca. - March 31, 1979 - CD-R1 - SB 6

Track List:

  1. Down to the Waterline
  2. Six Blade Knife
  3. Once Upon a Time in the West
  4. Lady Writer
  5. Water of Love
  6. In the Gallery
  7. News
  8. What's the Matter Baby
  9. Lions
  10. Sultans of Swing
  11. Wild West End
  12. Where Do You Think You're Going?
  13. Eastbound Train
  14. Southbound Again

Comments: Most excellent! This combines the best quality parts from all available sources to make the best possible recording of this show. An essential part of any DS collection.