Dire Straits - Live at the Werchter Festival
Brussels, Belgium - July 5, 1981 - CD-R80-1 - SB 5

Track List:

  1. Once Upon a Time in the West
  2. Skateaway
  3. News
  4. Private Investigations
  5. Angel of Mercy
  6. Tunnel of Love
  7. Down to the Waterline
  8. Expresso Love
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of Swing

Comments: Although there are three other releases from this show ("News", "Before we became famous" and "Once Upon a Time"), this one is COMPLETE and the best sounding one. Sound is as good as "Once Upon a Time", but it`s even more complete!